Events

 

  • Wednesday 8th May        Taize Service at 7pm at Fishguard
  • Thursday 9th May             First Confessions (St David’s)
  • Thursday 16th May           School Easter Mass at 10am
  • Sunday 19th May               Cardigan Pilgrimage 
  • Wednesday 29th May      Vigil Mass of the Ascension at 7pm at St David’s
  • Thursday 30th May           Ascension Day Mass at 10am at Fishguard

 

  • Wednesday 5th June       First Confessions (Fishguard)
  • Friday 7th June                   School Ascension Mass at 10am
  • Sunday 9th June                Pentecost Sunday –    First Communions at St David’s at 9am
  • Friday 21st June                 School Mass
  • Friday 28th June                Sacred Heart of Jesus 
  • Sunday 30th June              Sts Peter and Paul – First Communions at Fishguard at 11am

 

  •  Tuesday 2nd  July               School First Communion Mass at 2pm in School 
  • Tuesday 16th                       School Leavers Mass at 10am